Day 1 – Behind the Scenes

Yesterday I found myself waking up in my new place, somewhat of a
glimpse of my dream home I had 3 years ago. I started to reflect on the
different places I’ve lived, and realized that God works in phases of
our lives and during the process, our Faith ENLARGES!
Moses had 3 phases in his life that made him a HERO of Faith:

1. 40 years in Egypt in the household of Pharoah.

2. 40 years in the land of Midian tending sheep.

3. 40 years leading the Israelite Nation on a journey from slavery in
Egypt to freedom in Canaan.

What a perfect time to start examining our faith today. The first day
of our fast. Ladies, we are on our way to the next level in our FAITH
for the FUTURE!

Let’s embrace the challenges in our lives throughout the next 21 days
& draw closer to God like Never before!
Also, let’s have a great time, Christianity is FUN not boring, here
are 3 things we can do, enjoy!

1. Do something different

2. Dare to Dream

3. Dive into His presence

We hope & pray you grow & step into new levels of Faith!

Your Sisters in Christ,

Sister Charlene, Angelica & Joclyn.

This entry was posted in 2011 FAITH FOR OUR FUTURE, 2013 Encounter Fasting Forum Blogs, PREVIOUS BLOGS. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 1 – Behind the Scenes

  1. Roberta says:

    Your first statement was right on…..if you are following this vlog you are hungry to go to the next level!! God is going to do something great within our lives in these next 21 days and I can’t wait to hear the reports…

  2. Charlene says:

    At home reading a book & eating a Daniel snack. Mario Murillo said Leaders needto be readers, so I just started this Awesome book called, “The Names of God” by George W. Knight, I want to know God in a more personal way!

  3. Christina Kassab says:

    I’m so excited for this 21 day fast. God is going to move in a powerful way. This is a great opportunity to grow and build your faith. I’m believing for healing, salvation, finances, and greater passion for souls.

    Christina Kassab

  4. catlos14 says:

    Great Video Blog!! 😀

Leave a comment