Day 21 – Keeping Up With The Kingdom

What reality show do you watch the most?

What would you call your reality show? 

Would you have to edit the show before broadcasting?

Would you be confident enough to air your show before a live studio audience?

There’s Power in our Lives!

“I will establish his kingdom forever IF he determines to perform my commands and laws as is done now.” 1 Chronicles 28:7

God’s promise to you and I is that He will prove His Power through our lives, IF we abide by His Word, THE TRUTH.

One of the days during the fast I wanted so badly to eat.  My co-workers know I’m on this Ultimate Fast and they’ve been inspired and try to encourage me to stay focus, there watching every move I make.

I remember running to the bathroom at work and talking to myself saying:

* It’s not about me

* I can do it

* I want to grow

* I need to change

* I desire more of God

* Fasting for my marriage

* Fasting for my Future/Family/Friends

And the list goes on and on…….

QUOTE: WE HAVE TO LEARN HOW TO TALK TO OURSELVES.” – Mario Murillo

When I went back to my office I felt so Relieved, Refreshed and Re-focused!  There is POWER in our LIVES.

Let’s continue to keep up with the Kingdom during this fast.

I know our  lives will be nominated for; 

The Academy Awards of Christ

The Golden Globe of Eternity

Today, What will be your episode?

Charlene Arguello

This entry was posted in 2010 BLOGS. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Day 21 – Keeping Up With The Kingdom

  1. lila silva says:

    well i really liked ur blog char n i also have a praise report. ive been fasting for my kids salvation and on day 17 my son calls me from prison and say’s momma ive given my life to the lord ! now thats what im talking about moveing the hand of god .the lord touched my son i can hardly wait to see all the other miracles amen !! there is nothing god cant do . he is so powerful i love him and i love all my new family in christ as well peace out much love

  2. Georgina Valdez says:

    Love it! We can do it!!! How bad do u want it?

  3. Georgina Valdez says:

    Gr8 Blog Charlene. Your spirit man won that fight! Gives us encouragement that we too can do it!

  4. Marina says:

    That was inspiring! I have to remember everyday what this is all about. I will be taking those breaks to tell myself… thanks for the encouragement…

  5. alicia says:

    Amen Sista’!
    You go girl! Sometimes, We don’t even realized how much power and authority we have in Jesus Christ till’ we put into action! You did Charlene!
    He lives in us! And We live by faith in Jesus!
    “I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by Faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” (Galatians 2:20)
    >>let’s give ourselves to Jesus!

  6. Evelyn says:

    As i read this blog, i can picture u charlene doing this lol!! cute but true! love ur character!

Leave a comment